Bleed Blue in Australia

Witness your cricketing heroes in action at the Land Down Under

Book TicketsLearn More

8+ Teams

More than 8+ women’s teams for ICC T20 world cup 2020.

12+ Teams

More than 12+ men’s teams for ICC T20 world cup 2020.

10+ Venues

Selected for both the t20 tournaments.

ICC T20 World Cup 2020

The ICC T20 World Cup 2020 is the most awaited cricketing event where you can witness some of the best cricketing action contained within limited overs. The T20 Women’s World Cup will take place between 25th February – 8th March 2020 and the Men’s T20 World Cup will take place  between 18th October – 15th November 2020 in Australia.

ICC T20 World Cup 2020 Groups

2020 ICC_Womens T20 World Cup Logo

Ten teams participate in the women’s T20 World Cup. The top 8 ranking teams from the 2018 ICC Women’s World T20 tournament will qualify automatically for the Women’s T20 World Cup. The other two teams will get qualified through the ICC Women’s World T20 Qualifiers.

2020_ICC_Mens T20 World Cup Logo

A total of 16 teams will participate in the Men’s T20 World Cup. The top 8 teams of the ICC T20 rankings will go directly into the Super 12. The bottom 2 teams will join the six qualifying teams in the Group stages where they play for their spot in the Super 12.

ICC T20 World Cup 2020 Host Country

Australia is all set to host both men’s and women’s T20 World Cup 2020 for the first time ever, with matches spread across 7 spectacular cities. Both the final matches will be held at the largest cricket stadium in the world, the Melbourne Cricket Ground.

ICC T20 World Cup 2020 Tickets

Experience the ICC T20 World Cup 2020 with Pickyourtrail, the Official Travel Agent for this cricketing extravaganza. With Pickyourtrail , customers can book personalized itineraries inclusive of t20 world cup tickets, accommodation, and exciting experiences across Australia. This is also an amazing opportunity for the cricket lovers to be part of a Guinness Record during the Women’s World Cup Finals on March 8th, which also happens to be the International Women’s Day. Expect fireworks in more than one way as you watch Global pop star Katy Perry perform for the fans at Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) during the finals.

ICC T20 World Cup 2020 Explained

T20 World Cup 2020 Teams

England Team Flag
Australia Team Flag
T20 Team India Flag
T20 Team Pakistan Flag
T20 Team Afghanistan Flag

Official T20 Event Website:

T20 World Cup Mens Venues

Officially Announced Venues by ICC for T20 Men’s World Cup Australia 2020
*Including Final
Adelaide OvalBellerive Oval
The GabbaSydney Cricket Ground
Manuka OvalOptus Stadium
GMHBA Stadium – (Kardinia Park)Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG)*

Official Travel Agent: Pickyourtrail

ICC T20 World Cup Champions

T20 World Cup Winners Women

Officially Announced by ICC for T20 Women’s World Cup Australia 2020
2009: England
2010: Australia
2012: Australia
2014: Australia
2016: West Indies
2018: Australia
2020: Australia

T20 World Cup Winners Men

Officially Announced Venues by ICC for T20 Men’s World Cup Australia 2020
*Including Final
2007: India
2009: Pakistan
2010: England
2012: West Indies
2014: Sri Lanka
2016: West Indies
2020: ?

Looking For ICC T20 World Cup Australia 2020 Brochure?

*No Emails/Phone numbers required to Download/View the PDF

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2020 Tickets Inclusive Travel Package

The ICC T20 World Cup 2020 Packages will be inclusive of the match tickets, accommodation and Australia’s top experiences.

Choose Your T20 World Cup 2020 Match

The travel deals and discounts in your inbox!

Subscribe to our Newsletter