ICC T20 World Cup 2020 Australian Cricket Stadiums – Officially Announced for T20 Matches

From walking over the majestic and royal Long Room located at Lord’s, from a crowd of partisan capacity at Edgbaston to grabbing the chance to witness the heroes in fascinating action across Wales and England where the game of Cricket World Cup 2019 shall be held at 11 diverse stadiums stretching from Taunton to far-reaching Durham. Irrespective of whether it’s a fulfilling crowd in the time of finale or a casual day out in the cities of Bristol, Durham or Cardiff, the designation of Cricket World Cup 2019 is created in such a way as to bring this game to the communities. Nothing can beat a day full of fantastic entertainment associated with cricket, unsurmountable fun and first class action of sports and that’s how you will enter into a treat at every stadium.

Sydney Cricket Ground

Sydney Cricket Ground – Australia

Melbourne Cricket Ground

Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG)

Adelaide Australia

Adelaide Oval – Australia

Optus Stadium, Perth – Aus

The Gabba, Brisbane

The Gabba, Brisbane

Bellerive Oval, Hobart